Women’s ODI World Cup 2022 Prajasakti

The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Tuesday released the rescheduling of the Women’s ODI World Cup. The tournament, which is scheduled to take place in February, 2021, has been postponed to 2022 due to Kovida 19. The ICC has announced the latest schedule for this year’s mega tournament, which has been postponed due to a corona virus. The ICC Women’s ODI World Cup is scheduled to take place in New Zealand from March 2, 2022 to April 3. A total of 31 matches will be played at the six venues.
The top five teams in the ICC ODI rankings will qualify directly for the tournament, while the other three teams will advance through the qualifying tournament. The megatourney will take place in a round robin format between eight teams. The top four teams after the league will advance to the semifinals. Hosts New Zealand, defending champions England, 2019 runners-up India as well as Australia and South Africa have already qualified. The qualifying tournament for the remaining three berths will be held in Sri Lanka from June 10, 2021.

Schedule ..
March 6, 2022: India qualifier
March 10: New Zealand × India
March 12: Qualifier × India
March 16: India × England
March 19: India Australia
March 22: India Qualifier
March 27: India × South Africa
March 31: Semifinals‌
April 3: Final